Welcome to Gaia! ::

After reading everything and looking at my work, would you buy from me?

YES! 1 100.0% [ 3 ]
Total Votes:[ 3 ]
1 2 >

2,750 Points
  • Profitable 100
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Junior Trader 100
User Image

Rules/Notes:

This is my first shop and I hope this is fun and successful! I'm an artist who is drawing nonstop all the time. I'm in school though so most pieces won't be completed immediately.

Please follow all Gaia rules on here. No cussing, crass talk or bullying. (If so I will hunt you down...*evil face*)

The price is so cheep mainly because I don't color, photo edit, or shadow (some of the time) my drawings. I usually draw my images then scan them onto the laptop. I still made a shop because I know some of you want to get something cheap, and I'm willing to make it so. Also because I want my drawings to go to use and not to just clutter up my wall (Believe me its not a pretty sight....there must be over 100 drawings up there)

You only need to pay once to me, and I ask that you pay me after I've given you the drawing.

User Image

2,750 Points
  • Profitable 100
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Junior Trader 100
User Image

User Image

My style of art isn't fully anime. It has some Anime based products and styles used in it, but my eyes aren't exactly what you call "anime". I can draw anime though, and you can request it. I will always have a signature in there somewhere, so you can always know its mine!!

My style (Drawn by me):

User Image

My Style eyes:

User Image

My anime (drawn by me):

User Image

User Image

Chibi:

User Image

2,750 Points
  • Profitable 100
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Junior Trader 100
Orders:

This is what you need to fill out. Post it to here and then I will Message you any ideas, details, and confirmation. After I finish it I will send it to you then you will trade me the money. You pay me 500g (how much it cost's) plus a tip. (if you would like)

Your username:

Character female or male?: